The Complete Picture

The information web-blog for Steven Draper Photography

Archive for June 21st, 2008

An Award for Natural Support

with 3 comments

Hello 

I’ve recived two exciting emails over the past couple of days. Firstly both of my pieces were selected for the Art in the County Show, which is something I’m pretty proud of. 

This excitement developed further yesterday when I was told that I had won an award for Natural Support. Wow wee! I’m not sure what award I have won – I’ll have to see if the web site gets updated to provide more information, but needless to say I am very pleased to have a piece recognized at the show.

 

 

The example entered is matted and framed by myself, the image area being approx. 151/2″ x 101/2. This is an example of what is under the matt of one of my signature edition prints.

Steven

Written by stevendraper

2008-06-21 at 6:40 am