The Complete Picture

The information web-blog for Steven Draper Photography

New Years Baby!!

with 3 comments

Hi everyone

Caroline, Baby Aaron with Dr Rice and Nurse Melissa

No I’m not announcing an official new service although I welcome all enquiries – but I wanted to share the happy news of the arrival of my 3rd son, Aaron Oliver Draper who was born in our local Picton hospital at 12.54am on Monday 12th January. All went very well and I am very happy and proud.

 

Aaron opens his eyes to the World

Aaron opens his eyes to the World, Mum and the words NIKON!!

I know many people like to know that he weighed in at 7lb 1oz and the labor was really quick – the official time 2 hours 20. No pain relief used (for the 3rd time) and everyone was back at our home 18 hours later. 

As an added bonus we found out that Aaron is the first baby to be born at the Prince Edward County Memorial Hospital this year and we were presented with a silver cup. The story made the local newspaper – Click Here – to read it.

I’m off to help out some more.

Take Care, Steven


stevendraperphotography

‘the complete picture’

***

Steven Draper is an award winning  ”freestyle photographic artist” based in Prince Edward County, Ontario Canada. His high quality images cover a range of subject matter but are conceived and created ” from the heart.” Steven is available for a range assignments and can be contacted via the comments box or the sites contact page.  All material on this web-site is subject to copyright and is not permitted to be stored, reused or re-distributed without the prior written permission of Steven Draper, his heirs or executors.

Written by stevendraper

2009-01-15 at 12:32 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations – he looks gorgeous. I’m amazed that he was the first baby born in the County this year though – says something about the local birth rate!

    Amanda

    2009-01-16 at 8:16 am

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would really like to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  3. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!


Leave a Reply

